Giving to William V.S. Tubman University E-brary Construction Fund

All donations are welcome - Thank you for your contribution.

Thanks to our Donors

Mr. & Mrs. Gerald F. B. Cooper
Dr. & Mrs. James N. Elliott
Mr. Thomas Russell and Dr. E. Davis-Russell
Hon. Richelieu A. Williams
Mr. & Mrs. Emmanuel N. Reeves
Hon. Samuel W. Thompson
Dr. Lesliegh Franklin
Rev. Rita Townsend
Dr. Christine K. Sundberg
Mr. & Mrs. Ollie P. Anderson, Jr.
Dr. Seth Asumah
Mr. & Mrs. Robert D. Zimmerman
Mr. Don Hille
Mrs. Luana Kiandoli
Dr. Bernice De Martinez
Dr. Barbara B. Rose
Mrs. Natalie Porter
Marylanders For Progress
Crowther & Luke Accounting Services
Omega Insurance, Liberia
National Maryland County Association

Privacy Policy:
William V.S. Tubman Foundation respects your privacy and we do not rent, sell, or lease your information to any third party. The details containing your electronic donations are securely transmitted from our payment gateway to our credit card processor for the sole purpose of authorizing your transaction.

By using this website, you consent to our use of your information as described in this Privacy Policy. We reserve the right to change our privacy policy at any time without advance notice. Should a new policy go into effect, we will post it on this site, and the revised policy will apply only to information collected thereafter.



©2015 William V.S. Tubman University Foundation ( Making a commitment for the future ) - All Rights Reserved - Website by Iron Web Designs